DISTRICT LABORATORY SUPERVISORS

Name District Telephone Email
Omodo Christopher Abim 0772896592 omodochris@yahoo.com
Ambayo William Adjumani 0753875400 ambwilly@gmail.com
Ayo Welborn Agago 0716215296 / 0772923667 ayowelborn@gmail.com
Odyek Alex Alebtong 0772571138 markochen@rocketmail.com
Icaka Olga Oleng Amolatar 0773897355 icakolgaoleng@gmail.com
Kalepon Daniel Powon Amudat 0782607325 kalepondan@gmail.com
Ogagul Patrick Amuria 0774383689 ogagulp@yahoo.com
Kinyera Alfred Amuru 0777195942 alfredie29@gmail.com
Omoko Morris Apac 0777562532 omokomorris@yahoo.com
Acidri Gordon Arua 782391828 acidrigordon@gmail.com
Tazenya Gabriel Budaka 0782310948 gabtazenya@yahoo.com
Makunya Stephen Bududa 0782857151 makunyastephen@gmail.com
Denge William Bugiri 0787119000 dengewilliam@gmail.com
Bemera amon Buhweju 0782305535 bemeraa@yahoo.com
Kata Kasim Buikwe 0772675203 katakasim@gmail.com
Okwalinga Robert Bukedea 0782405282
Muwonge Vivax Bukomansimbi 0703377238 Muwongerichard2003@yahoo.co.uk
Chebet Nelson Bukwo 0779284199 chebetnelson@gmail.com
Okiror Thomas Bulambuli 0782857543 okirorthomas@yahoo.com
mvazomaniko David Bullisa 0772688789 davidkarimaza@gmail.com
Ejuku Emmanuel Bundibugyo 0782807386 ejokuhe@gmail.com
Shabohurra Ambrose Bushenyi 0782743014 ashabohura@yahoo.com
Nafula Scovia Busia 0782475399 nafulascovia@yahoo.com
Maliro Jackson Butaleeja 0772493662 malirovicks@yahoo.com
Muyingo James Butambala 0772601316 jamesmuyingo@gmail.com
nassuuna Christine Buvuma 0753805831 / 0782805831 cnassuuna@gmail.com
Kisawunzi Christopher Buyende 0776444769 chrisbarbsun2012@gmaill.com
Ogwang Lawrence Dokolo 0752418100 ogwanglawrence7@gmail.com
Kakooza Godfrey Gomba 0774423005 gofreykakooza@yahoo.com
Muloya Felix Gulu 0773213866 muloyafelix@yahoo.com
Biryomumasho Chris Hoima 0782762020 chrisbiryom@gmail.com
Kiiza Aloysius Ibanda 0782842624 akiizaamooti@gmail.com
Kirunda Yasin Kakaire Iganga 0782855255
Ddumba John Rogers Isingiro 0779664167 ddumbajohn@yahoo.com
Mwigo Mwalimu George Jinja 0774607604 mwigogeorge@yahoo.com
Oryem John Bosco Kaabong 0785073010 / 0755073010 oryemjbe@gmail.com
Akampurira Alex Kabale 0777053339 akamplex@yahoo.com
Agaba Pius Kabarole 0705275192 Agabapius82@gmail.com
opolot John Stephen Kaberamaido 0776636158 opolotjs72@yahoo.com
Okola Christopher Crouse Kaboong 0755922744
Ssebulime Richard Kalangala 0772537772 ssebulimerichard@yahoo.com
Acile Godfrey Kaliro 0782636305 acilegodfrey@yahoo.com
Tabula Rogers Kalungu 0705467758
Kintu Ali Ahmed Kamuli 0712353997 alikintukpla@yahoo.com
Maiya Stella Kamwenge 0773060540 Stellamaiya1@gmail.com
Rwakoojo Anthony Blair Kanungu 0752618442 rwakatonny@gmail.com
Arapshele Jamada Kapchorwa 0772326049 arapshelejamada@yahoo.com
Murangi Amosi Kasese 0772959777 muragiamos@yahoo.com
Ekoluot Geoffrey Katakwi 0782681757
Hibiri Henry Kayunga 0774130111 hhibiri@yahoo.com
Ondoga Jimmy Kibale 0772366801 ondogajimmy@yahoo.com
Byakika Grace Kiboga 0772657002 byakika.grace@yahoo.com
Aisu Alfred Kibuku 0775402866 aisualfred@gmail.com
Nimusiima Beth Kiruhura 0777335933 kansiimeb288@gmail.com
Olak patrick Kiryandongo 0774798183 olak.patrick@yahoo.com
Nturo Joseph Kisoro 0782879611 nturojoseph@gmail.com
Opoka Sanon George Kitgum 0772606641 somopoka@yahoo.com
Atiku Alex Koboko 0772884681 atikualex67@gmail.com
Nazziwa Jackie Kole 0772334167 jackie.nazziwa95@gmail.com
Ocitti Jimmy w Kotido 0782692224 jocitizz158@gmail.com
Ejoku Bernard Kumi 0772950207 ejokub@yahoo.com
Chelangat Jacob Kween 0782712752 jacobchelangat@gmail.com
Ssebikaali Joel Kyankwanzi 0770594741 ssebikaalijoel@yahoo.com
Mugasha Joseph Kyegegwa 0782598980 mugashajoseph@gmail.com
Mukokoma Erisa Kyenjojo 0702823873 mukokomaerisa@yahoo.com
Ayella George Oryem Lamwo 077299943 goryem2011@gmail.com
Byagamy John Paul Lira 0782198226 / 0704148510 jonepaul2010@gmail.com
Nkulega Samson Luuka 0718284544 nkulegas@gmail.com
Karyesubula Edward Luwero dholuwero@yahoo.com
Namulanda philo Lwengo 0782924684 philolave@yahoo.co.uk
Ndawula Anthony Lyantonde 0703819115 / 0782319989 antonio.ndawula@gmail.com
Opio Charles Manafwa 0782097688 opiocharles24@yahoo.com
OguruboYudas Maracha 0775546868
Namulema Sophia Masaka 0703500481 sophiebsh87@gmail.com
Tigambirwa Peter Masindi 0782412447 petertech@yahoo.com
Byekwaso John Bosco Mayuge 0751534637 bjohnbosco@gmail.com
Kigongo Frederick Mbale 0772433676 kigongof@hotmail.com
Atwebembeire Celestine Mbarara 0772887770 catwebembeire@gmail.com
Mugabi Joel Mitooma 0773393977 mugabijoelsam@yahoo.com
Ojuka Francis Mityana 0782855455 ojuka.odek@gmail.com
Ongareno Bosco Moroto 0392965191 ongarenobosco@yahoo.com
Asigaci Abraham Moyo 0782498789 asigaibra@gmail.com
Ssonko Paul Mpigi 0782350920 ssonkopaul@yahoo.com
Kimera Deo Billy Mubende 0704233156 Bbazitya@gmail.com
MULE WILLIAM Mukono 0772521928 mule.william@yahoo.com
Aboka Moses Nakapiripiriti 0782381099 aboka.moses1980@gmail.com
Babirye Yunia Nakaseke 0774266265 babiryeyunia@yahoo.com
Okwir Alex Nakasongola 0774970507 alexokwir@yahoo.com
Komakech Christopher Namutumba 0782332215 komacris@gmail.com
Inangut Santos Napak 0774948396 santoinangut@yahoo.com
Odongo Richard Nebbi 0772928287 odorichrichard@gmail.com
Oteeni Ali   Ngora 078589254 algoteeni@gmail.com
Asiimwe Abdulukadar Ntoroko 0787217340 kasimwe26@gmail.com
Mugenda David Ntungamo 0752976278 mugendadavid@gmail.com
Okello Mark Nwoya 0712640493 okellomark@gmail.com
Otuke
Alinga John Bosco Oyam 0772547613 jbalinga@yahoo.com
Ongom Patrick Pader 0750457474 / 0779363530 ongompatrick17@yahoo.com
Igune James Pallisa 0782642624 igunejames@yahoo.com
Nambale John B Rakai 0772875133 jbnambale@gmail.com
Muhangi Elias Rubirizi 0772458047 eliasmuhangi@yahoo.com
Agaba John paul Rukungiri 07724680558 johnpaulaga@yahoo.com
Opio Samuel Serere 0392963765 opioosh12@gmail.com
Otafiire Christopher Sheema 0782619597 / 0700173434 chris81sep@gmail.com
Okoboi Bosco Sironko 0772692425 okoboijb2@gmail.com
Mutesi Lydia Soroti 0752982259 mutesilydia2013@gmail.com
Arinaitwe Francis Ssembabule 0782310690 arinaitwefrancis@yahoo.com
Tororo
Kakeeto Alex Wakiso 0776969589 kakeetoalex@ymail.com
Odaga Geofrey Yumbe 0772379000 / 0752379000 odagageofrex@gmail.com
Opio M Jophate Zombo 0782228950 jophet.opia@yahoo.com
Lwaga Sam Namayingo 0772533225 samlwang@yahoo.com
Mulindwa Francis Nakawa Division 0772414714 fxmulindwa@yahoo.com
Beatrice Makindye Division 0701489953
Andrew Bamulumbye Lubaga Division 0772334094 andrewbye@27yahoo.com
Kevin Mugisa Central Division 0772820889 / 0701188867 johnsonjkk@yahoo.co.uk
Fatuma Nambalirwa Kawempe Division 0774443793 fatkigozi@gmail.com