DISTRICT ALLIED HEALTH SUPERVISORS

Name District Telephone Email
Butaleba Mathias Abim 0774122368 btrmathias@yahoo.com
Dragule Robert Adjumani 0751994644 / 0782994644 rdragule@yahoo.com
Ocitti Joseph K'amilo Agago 0788943503 ocittijpk@gmail.com
Epiangu Francis Alebtong 0782969892 / 0704734880 frankepiangu@gmail.com
Ogwal Alex Amolatar 0772676408 agoolalex@yahoo.com
Simon Elimu Amudat 0772350446 elimusimon@yahoo.com
Opolot Godfrey Amuria 0774871977 / 0750871977
Okwonga John Amuru 0781422457 okwongajohn@yahoo.com
Oceng Frances Leone Apac 0772356034 leoneapac@yahoo.com
Tiko Beatrice Arua 0772883977 tikobeatrice@gmail.com
Okongo Francis Budaka 0783688263 francisokongo2015@gmail.com
Wamaena Dickson Bududa 0706455664 dickwamaena@gmail.com
Isaac Malinga Bugiri 0772583350 / 0702583350 malingaisaac@ymail.com
Bemera amon Buhweju 0782305535 / 0702015988 bemeraa@yahoo.com
Mbuya Danniel Buikwe 0782855063 lameck2011@yahoo.co.uk
Ikodet Stephen Samson Bukedea 0772535688 smccouncil@yahoo.com
Nzanzu Remegio Bukomansimbi 0782394299 / 0701394299 nzanzuremegio@yahoo.com
Yesho Wilfred Bukwo 0777603099 yeshowilfred@gmail.com
Natega Vincent Bulambuli 0782488269 / 0704452810 natega200@gmail.com
Okumu Morris Bullisa 0777057143 okumumorris@yahoo.com
Mbakania Ismail Bundibugyo 0782363239 / 0702893315 ismambakania@gmail.com
Nakimera Jesca Bushenyi 0754676233 / 0703634056 jescanakimera@yahoo.co.uk
Wabwire Tony Busia 0772883898 wtonyfredric@yahoo.com
Isogoli Henry Butaleeja 0753387891 / 0782 341221 isogoli@gmail.com
Farida Nanyanzi Butambala 0773432111 faridahnyanzi@yahoo.com
Wandera Charles Buvuma 0779839744 cwandera11@gmail.com
Musasizi Charles Buyende 0772309601 / 0752309601 musasizicharles@gmail.com
Ouni Patrick Diox Dokolo 0782897718 patdioxouni@gmail.com
Mugera Fred Gomba 0779083437 mugerafred@yahoo.com
Opwonya John Odong Gulu 0772612758 opwonyaodong@gmail.com
Byenume Fredrick Hoima 0772495189 byenume@yahoo.com
Mugisha Vicent Ibanda 0751670707 mugisha.vicent@yahoo.com
Kitakufe George Suda Iganga 0772675738 george_kitakufe@yahoo.com
Batyani James Isingiro 0701534365 jbatyani@gmail.com
Bagagire Nathan Jinja 0782055291 bagagire@yahoo.com
Ochen Raphael Denis Kaabong 0773887675 / 0752887675 rdochen@gmail.com
Namanya Oliver Kabale 0773448654 olivernamanya@yahoo.com
Baguma Joseph Kabarole 0772563907 bagwajoseph@gmail.com
Ocen Gregory Kaberamaido 0772910157
Kibwota Godfrey Achilla Kaboong 0782928728
Kituma Peter Kagadi
Sakwa David Kakumiro 0772315637 sakwa_david@yahoo.com
Bugimbi Edward Kalangala 0772319632 / 075339632 bugimbiedward@yahoo.com
Sabagabo Johnson Kaliro 0702308051 / 0782308051 sabagabojohnson@gmail.com
Mabeeli Musa Kalungu 0782355115 / 0703144991 maberimusa@yahoo.com
Kaiza Winfred Kamuli 0782795405 akisaame@gmail.com
Mpaka John Atalyeba Kamwenge 0772843349 / 0702319677 mpakajohnatalyeba@yahoo.com
Benon Kansiime Kanungu 0772550410 nkasiimebenon@yahoo.com
Twoyem Nelson Kapchorwa 0782037154 twoyem@gmail.com
Ericana M Bwambale Kasese 0772594209 bwambale.ericana@yahoo.com
Eyamu Joseph Katakwi 0789610983
Osilon James Patrick Kayunga 0700610707 / 0782124437 jamesosilon@yahoo.com
Okurut George Kibale 0772373054 okurutgeorge@yahoo.com
Omara Jack Kiboga 0772392205 Jack omara@yahoo.com
Opade Francis Kibuku 0782861595
Laban Ndyaguma Kiruhura 0772960312 lndyaguma@yahoo.com
Okol Leonard Kiryandongo 0772948188 okonerd@gmail.com
Mugisha Sison Kisoro 07023707718 / 0782443807 mugishasiso@yahoo.com
Onono Charles Kitgum 0756157292 charlesonono@yahoo.com
Juru Kizito Koboko 078795025 juruakito@gmail.com
Okia Bosco Kole 0772863963 / 0751863963 charlesonono@yahoo.com
Maranda Ochen Kotido 0773283322 ochengmalanda@yahoo.com
Apio Christine Kumi 0772646694 apio_c@yahoo.com
Chemangei Stephen Kween 0772546940 cemangeis@yahoo.com
Okello Paul Kyankwanzi 0754598558 ilagala@gmail.com
Nyesiga Rauben Kyegegwa 0782061823 / 0702647210 nyesigarauben@yahoo.com
Kibikyabu Paul Kyenjojo 0772838263 kib.paul@yahoo.com
Ewesu Charles Lamwo 0782332294 charles.ewechu@gmail.com
Okello Innocent .L. Lira 0772332746/0752332746 okellolambert@yahoo.com
Nangobi Hidaya Luuka 0784476647 nyesigarauben@yahoo.com
Kisaakye Joseph Luwero 0782776077/0702776077 faithandjust@gmail.com
Mugabi David Lwengo 0772574562 / 0700546221 mugabidavid33@gmail.com
Kutoli Titus Lyantonde 0772304956 tosititus@yahoo.com
Wafula Willium Manafwa 0782969971 wafulawilliam@yahoo.com
Okudra Russacc Maracha 0757827823 / 0757827823 russalljurua@yahoo.Com
Kewaza Dauda Masaka 0772688441 / 0702253905 dkewaza@yahoo.com
Baguma Patrick Masindi 0772668995 pbaguma25@yahoo.com
Gidudu Richard Mayuge 0772867400 gidudurich@gmail.com
Madoi Ayub Mbale 0776909823 / 0751909823 madoiayub@yahoo.com
Masereka Umar Mbarara 0772326558 maserekaumar@gmail.com
Twiine Freeman Mitooma 0702908134 twiinefreeman@yahoo.com
Muwanga Joseph Mityana 0774059588 mujogu2@yahoo.com
Ngoya Lina Moroto 0772931955 ngoyalina@yahoo.com
Amoko Stephen Moyo 0772994245 / 0759404049 steveamoko@gmail.com
Sendikwanawa Francis Mpigi 0772413097 senfra64@yahoo.com
Mubende
Adyedo Christine Mukono 0704628096 agracetinah@yahoo.com
Siloi Phillip Nakapiripiriti 0772629008 / 0701629008 lplyagoba@yahoo.com
Pande Gerald Nakaseke 0772675965 pandegerald@gmail.com
Zziwa Moses Nakasongola 0772466468 moseszziwa66@yahoo.com
Ndhaye Richard Namutumba 0774711408 / 0701157280 rndhaye@yahoo.com
Lukol Andrew Napak 0755699822 andrewilukol@yahoo.com
Okumu Patricia Thiwe Nebbi 0752096256/0782096256 thiwepat@yahoo.co.uk
Oonyu Charles Ngora 0772834699 oonyucharles@yahoo.com
Bagonza Godfrey Ntoroko 0782259890 godfreybagonza@gmail.com
Byamukama Topher Ntungamo 0783871103 / 0701373586 byamukamat@gmail.com
Auna Michael Ogaba Nwoya 0777484191 aunaogaba2008@gmail.com
Ogwang Kenneth Otuke 0775349226
Okello Denis Omoro 0772182557 denis.okello@yahoo.com
Agaro Caroline Oyam 0782420917 agaroline@gmail.com
Oola Paul Komakech Pader 0751289991 / 0771838123 poolakomakech@yahoo.co.uk
Telu Timothy Pallisa 0782479995 / 070474639 telutimothy@gmail.com
Bwire Williams Rakai 0782373274 bwirewilliam3@gmail.com
Mubangizi Kizito Rubirizi 0703646558 / 0781524656 kizitxx@gmail.com
Tiwangye Barnabas Rubanda 0772338689 / 0703164432 btiwangye@gmail.com
Tumwebingye Mardonius Rukungiri 0702929128 tmardonius@yahoo.com
Ogarima Richard Serere 0782579686
Mugume Francis Sheema 0772576958 francismugume@yahoo.com
Wadinda Julius Sironko 0772903067 juliuswadinda@yahoo.com
Eyura Martins Soroti 0774999282 meyuras@gmail.com
Ssebugwawo Wilson Ssembabule 0772836769 wilson2_s@yahoo.com
Omita Patrick Owino Tororo 0772547954 japmanz@yahoo.com
Ssekaboga David Wakiso 0752275855 ssekaboga@gmail.com
Ojjo Zubeir Yumbe 0752991433 / 0772991433 Ojjo.zubeir@yahoo.com
Amandu Alfred Zombo 0772376831 / 0759449334
Oundo Humphrey Namayingo 0774927442 oundo2015@gmail
Obua Mark Nakawa Division 0700332329 obuamark@kcca.go.ug
Namutesa Suzan Makindye Division 0772476399/0701476399 shanntes@gmail.com
Dudu Francis Rubaga Division 0752484847 francisdudu2@gmail.com
Turyamuleeba Colina Central Division 0756049889 turyacolina@gmail.com
Muballa Balaam Kawempe Division 0793254377 bmubbala@kcca.go.ug